Best Artifact Award

Isolating Functions at the Hardware Limit with Virtines by Nicholas Wanninger (Northwestern University), Kyle Hale (Illinois Institute of Technology), Joshua Bowden (Illinois Institute of Technology)

Honorable Mention:

  • SafePM: A Sanitizer for Persistent Memory by Kartal Kaan Bozdoğan (Technical University of Munich), Dimitrios Stavrakakis (Technical University of Munich & University of Edinburgh), Shady Issa (Technical University of Munich), Pramod Bhatotia (Technical University of Munich)
  • GNNLab: A Factored System for Sample-based GNN Training over GPUs by Jianbang Yang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Dahai Tang (Hunan university), Xiaoniu Song (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Lei Wang (Alibaba Group), Qiang Yin (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Rong Chen (Shanghai Jiao Tong University), Wenyuan Yu (Alibaba Group), Jingren Zhou (Alibaba Group)
  • VMSH: Hypervisor-agnostic Guest Overlays for VMs by Jörg Thalheim (TU Munich / University of Edinburgh), Peter Okelmann (TU Munich), Harshavardhan Unnibhavi (TU Munich), Redha Gouicem (TU Munich), Pramod Bhatotia (TU Munich)

Distinguished Artifact Evaluation Committee Member Award

Alexios Voulimeneas (KU Leuven)

Honorable Mention:

  • Hugo Lefeuvre (The University of Manchester)
  • Roberto Rodrigues Filho (Universidade Federal de Goiás)
  • Saheed Olayemi Bolarinwa (University of Technology, Vienna)
  • Masanori Misono (The University of Tokyo)